Strategic Partners

Strategic Partners

Meet our strategic partners who have been instrumental to our success. Our alliances with these partners are directly proportional to our growth.

Neo Design Concepts - Ghassemian Law Group logo

Mahyar A. Ghassemian, Attorney

Ghassemian Law Group, APC
Business, Construction
(949) 436-2785

mghassemian@glgattorneys.com
www.glgattorneys.com

Korel Design Tiles logo

Linda Kang, Tiles Manufacturer

Korel Design Tiles
1-888-567-3538

contact@koreltile.com

Urban-Well-logo

Rick Moore, Filtered Drinking Fountain Retrofitting

(714) 552-7500
info@urban-well.com
www.urban-well.com

Neo Design Concepts - Kimberly Gerber

Kimberly Gerber, Communications Coach

Excelerate
(949) 679 – 9235

info@exceleratecomm.com
www.exceleratecomm.com

Neo Design Concepts - Coast View Plumbing logo

Rickie Moore, Plumber

Coastview Plumbing
(714) 957-4087

Coastviewplumbing@gmail.com

www.coastviewplumbing.com

Neo Design Concepts - PK Realty logo

Diana Perna, MBA, Real Estate

Broker/Owner
PK Real Estate Team
(714) 319-2042

dperna@pkrealestate.net
www.pkrealestate.net

Your Story Here logo

Jane Shafron, Videographer

OC Marketing Mavens Member
Your Story Here LLC
(949) 742-2755

yourstoryhere@cox.net
www.yourstoryhere.com
www.yourstoryhere.blogspot.com

Bank of the West _ Neo Design Concepts

Stacia Pravongviengkham

Bank of the West – Commercial Property Lending
4400 MacArthur Blvd Ste 100

Newport Beach, CA 92660
714-230-5343

Stacia.Pravongviengkham@bankofthewest.com
www.bankofthewest.com

DEG Strategic Partner _ Neo Design Concepts

Dee Elliott

Dee Elliott Consulting – Corporate Mentoring
3943 Irvine Blvd.

#232, Irvine, CA 92602
714-813-7190

dee@deeelliottconsulting.com
www.deeelliottconsulting.com

Neo Design Concepts - Whole Earth Wellness logo

Laura Oatman, Vegan Lifestyle Consultant

Whole Earth Wellness, LLC
(800)-208-6303

laura@whole-earth-wellness.com
www.whole-earth-wellness.com

OC Marketing Mavens

OC Marketing Mavens

Neo Design Concepts - Silver Moon Photography logo

Linda Joseph Turek, Photographer

Silver Moon Photography
(714) 887 – 3165

linda@silvermoonphotography.net
www.silvermoonphotography.net

Neo Design Concepts _ Atlas Teknology Group logo

Debbie Tran – IT Solutions

Atlas Teknology Group
16478 Beach Blvd. Ste. 299, Westminster, California 92683-7860
(310) 425 – 5471

dtran@atlastekgroup.com
www.atlastekgroup.com

Neo Design Concepts - Good Writing Matters logo

Eve Gumpel, Professional Writing and Editing Services

Good Writing Matters
eve@evegumpel.com
Phone: (714) 541 – 8765
www.evegumpel.com